Spell Caster



Spell Caster, originally uploaded by Jason_M_B.

I have noticed that quite a few people in my flickr contacts have been messing around photographing smoke. I found some of them them quite interesting and thought I would give it a go. It’s quite amazing the formations that can come from smoke with little editing.

Besides the colour alterations this image only had minor changes, more erasing than anything else. Be warned though if you want to attempt this, I used incense and found that the room I did it in stunk for days, any how if you are looking for something different to shoot try smoke.

Leave a Reply

